Terms of Service

Terms of Service

The use of services provided by GetClout.net establishes agreement to these terms. By registering or using our services you agree that you have read and fully understood the following terms of Service and GetClout.net will not be help liable for loss in any way for users who have not read the below terms of service.

General

By placing an order with us, you automatically accept all the below listed term of services whether you read them or not.

We reserve the right to change these terms of service without notice. You are expected to read all terms of service before placing every order to insure you are up to date with any changes or any future changes.

We try hard to deliver exactly what is expected from us by our re-sellers. In this case, we reserve the right to change a service type if we deem it necessary to complete an order.

Our pricing is subject to change at any time without notice. The payment/refund policy stays in effect even if our pricing changes. We try our best to let you know when orders will be delivered but sometimes these time frames can be unpredictable. We will not refund orders, even if they're taking longer than usual to complete or if you lose the service (even if the supplier fails to provide a refill).

We will not be held liable for any damages done to you or your business. Furthermore, we will not be held liable in any way if your account is suspended or any of your posts are deleted by any social media platform.

Service

Our services only boost your appearance on social media. We DO NOT guarantee your new followers will interact with you in any way. We DO NOT guarantee 100% of our bots will have a profile picture, full bio and uploaded pictures, although we strive to make this the reality for all accounts. We DO NOT guarantee 100% of your order will stay.

You understand that we do not provide refunds for our services, even if you provide an incorrect link or have your profile on private when ordering.

Refund Policy

We will never refund any deposits made to our website. Once you add money to our website there is no way to refund it and you can only spend it on the services we list on our website.

If an order has the status of "partial" or "canceled", the website automatically calculates a refund and adds the refund amount to your on site balance.

If you file a dispute or charge-back against us after a deposit, we reserve the right to terminate all future orders, ban you from our site. We also reserve the right to take away any followers or likes we delivered to your or your clients Instagram/Facebook/Twitter or other social media account.

You agree that once you complete a payment, you will not file a dispute or a chargeback against us for any reason.

Misplaced or Private account orders will not qualify for a refund. Be sure to confirm each and every order before placing it.

Fraudulent activity such as using unauthorized or stolen credit cards will lead to termination of your account. There are no exceptions.

Please do not use more than one server at the same time for the same page. We cannot give you correct followers/likes number in that case. We will not refund for these orders